• Shannon Larkin
    Tony Rombola
    Ray “Rafer John” Cerbone
    Brian Carpenter

    The Apocalypse
    Blues Revue.

    Out August 26th Available on
    180 gram vinyl, CD and digital.

    Get your copy here


Co-founded by Godsmack drummer Shannon Larkin and guitarist Tony Rombola
and featuring vocalist Ray “Rafer John” Cerbone and bassist Brian Carpenter, the quartet honors blues traditions,
while etching their stamp on the genre in blood.

“As far as blues goes, Apocalypse Blues Revue is a little heavier, a little darker, and has some punk rock attitude in the lyrics,” affirms Shannon.
“We wanted to make something deep that will provoke thought. It had to be evil though. We’re not trying to make it happy.
It’s called blues for a reason! It was also an opportunity to show the world what a phenomenal guitar player Tony is.”

Check out the full Bio

The Apocalypse Blues Revue

  1. Evil Is As Evil Does
  2. Junkie Hell
  3. Devil Plays A Strat
  4. I Think Not
  5. Whiskey In My Coffee
  6. The Tower
  7. Crossed Over
  8. Blues Are Fallin’ From The Sky
  9. Work In Progress
  10. The Devil In Me
  11. Blue Cross
  12. When The Music’s Over (Bonus Track)

Get your copy at:

mascot label group logo